People

OskarOskar Hallatschek, PhD
Assistant Professor & William H. McAdams Chair
Physics and Integrative Biology
274D Stanley Hall
ohallats@berkeley.edu
Carl Schreck, PhD
Postdoc
260H Stanley Hall
carl.schreck@berkeley.edu
Jona Kayser, PhD
Postdoc
260G Stanley Hall
jona.kayser@berkeley.edu
Diana Fusco, PhD
Postdoc
260I Stanley Hall
fusco@berkeley.edu
photo_3Benjamin Good, PhD
Postdoc
260K Stanley Hall
benjamin.h.good@berkeley.edu
mcdMarie-Cécilia Duvernoy, PhD
Postdoc
260L Stanley Hall
mc.duvernoy@berkeley.edu
jpauloseJayson Paulose, PhD
Postdoc
260I Stanley Hall
paulose@berkeley.edu
Matti GralkaMatti Gralka
Graduate student (Physics)
260G Stanley Hall
gralka@berkeley.edu
PawelPawel Gniewek
Graduate student (Biophysics)
260H Stanley Hall
pawel.gniewek@berkeley.edu
StephenStephen Martis
Graduate student (Physics)
260L Stanley Hall
smartis@berkeley.edu
Yuya Karita
Graduate student (Biophysics)
260G Stanley Hall
yuya.karita@berkeley.edu
Qinqin Yu
Graduate student (Physics)
260H Stanley Hall
qinqinyu@berkeley.edu
Arezou Razavi
Administrative assistant
arazavi@berkeley.edu

Former Lab Members

Daniel Weissman (Assistant Professor at Emory University)
Morgan Delarue (Postdoc at NYU)
Wolfram Möbius (Research Fellow at University of Exeter)
Lukas Geyrhofer (Postdoc at Technion University)
Clemens Buss
Jean-Francois Flot (Professor at Universite Libre de Bruxelles)
Erik Andreas Martens (Assistant Professor at Copenhagen University)
Jens Nullmeier
Fabian Stiewe
Sven Boekhoff
Hedvika Toncrova